AUS HOCKEY STANDINGS https://blog.dnevnik.hr/aus-hockey-standings

subota, 05.11.2011.

AWESOME HOCKEY TEAM NAMES. TEAM NAMES


AWESOME HOCKEY TEAM NAMES. 2011 HOCKEY PLAYOFF



Awesome Hockey Team Names





awesome hockey team names






    hockey team
  • a team that plays ice hockey

  • Hockey refers to a family of sports in which two teams play against each other by trying to maneuver a ball, or a puck, into the opponent's goal, using a hockey stick.





    awesome
  • "Awesome" (the quotation marks are part of the name) are a Seattle-based septet with roots in cabaret and theater, self-described as "Part band, part art collective.", "Awesome" official site. Accessed online 31 August 2008.

  • Awesome is the debut solo album of American pop singer Marc Terenzi, released on September 26, 2005.

  • Extremely impressive or daunting; inspiring great admiration, apprehension, or fear

  • amazing: inspiring awe or admiration or wonder; "New York is an amazing city"; "the Grand Canyon is an awe-inspiring sight"; "the awesome complexity of the universe"; "this sea, whose gently awful stirrings seem to speak of some hidden soul beneath"- Melville; "Westminster Hall's awing majesty,

  • Extremely good; excellent





    names
  • Give a name to

  • Give a particular title or epithet to

  • (name) assign a specified (usually proper) proper name to; "They named their son David"; "The new school was named after the famous Civil Rights leader"

  • (name) a language unit by which a person or thing is known; "his name really is George Washington"; "those are two names for the same thing"

  • Identify by name; give the correct name for

  • name calling: verbal abuse; a crude substitute for argument; "sticks and stones may break my bones but names can never hurt me"











collage




collage





I am very satisfied with the way my collage turned out. when i first started i used a picture of Detroit be cause I'm from there. i added a glow on the inside of the picture. on my second layer i used a picture of Justin Abdelkader because he i one of my favorite players. on his picture i smoothed out the edges and used inner and outer glow because he scored the game winning goal in the national title game. i also used inner glow. on my third layer i used the Jack Link's guy because i like beef jerky. on that photo i used inner shadow and bevel and emboss.
on my fourth layer i have a picture of Gatorade because it's awesome. i made it look all old and messed up by using filter. i also used bevel and emboss.
on my fifth layer i have a picture of Nike Bauer because i like there hockey stuff. i made it neon and used outer and inner glow. then i used satin because it looked a little cooler.
on my sixth layer i have a picture of the Griffins logo because i like the Griffins. i used satin and inner glow on it.
on my seventh layer i have a picture of the red wings because i like hockey and there one of my favorite teams. i used drop shadow, inner glow and bevel and emboss in it.
on my eight layer i put my name. i used satin and color overlay.
on my ninth layer i have a picture of the English d. i used it because i like the tigers and it looked pretty cool. i used drop shadow on it.
for my tenth and final layer i used a picture of coke cola. i made it look like it had plastic wrap on it by using filter. i also used inner glow and bevel and emboss on it.
i thought it turned out a whole lot better then i thought it would at the start of my collage. i really like it.











275 - Not AA...




275 - Not AA...





...but triple A! Access All Areas baby... Not that I used it. I'm not really a fanboi, so I didn't go to the big boys, but they came to me! In fact, this picture is my choice only because some of the Bruins came up and say in the media suite at the Odyssey Arena, stopping me from getting to my camera. Brian McGrattan was actually sitting on top of my camera bag, if you wanna know why I didn't move him on, google his name! On Thursday I got a call asking me to return for one more match as the MC for the game, I already had tickets, but how could I refuse that honour? Of course, I would do it! Tonight was the big game between the NHL's Boston Bruins and the Belfast Giants Select. Yeah yeah, the bruins won, but the Giants didn't just lay down... They held off the Bruins for 36 minutes, before going 1 up against the guys from the NHL! It was unbelievable... A wee UK based hockey team holding off one of the beat teams in the world! Unfortunately, it was short lived, but it was an awesome feeling and an awesome night!!! I'm sure everyone who was there will agree with me...









awesome hockey team names







Similar posts:

atlantic university mens hockey

junior hockey online

nhl hockey scores april

how much are my hockey cards

how to tape your hockey stick

metro ottawa girls hockey

ball hockey pants

new hockey books

university of vermont mens hockey

table hockey game



05.11.2011. u 09:33 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>